I miss you

Yesterday I held you close to me and I believe that we would remain together
And it seemed like we would go on and on forever, but you went away and left me crying
I never thought that love could be so strong
Now it’s tearing me apart, I miss you
And I don’t really know where we went wrong but you’re still inside my heart
Now I am walking down the lonely road again and it feels like I am lost
But worst of all, to be without you
Yesterday I held you close to me and I believe that we would remain together
And it seemed like we would go on and on forever, but you went away and left me crying
I never thought that love could be so strong
Now it’s tearing me apart, I miss you
And I don’t really know where we went wrong but you’re still inside my heart
Now I am walking down the lonely road again and it feels like I am lost
But worst of all, to be without you

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0